Faculty

Faculty and Staff Directory, Board of Directors

Full-time Faculty
William J. Nordling Ph.D. wnordling@ipsciences.edu
Michael Donahue Ph.D. mdonahue@ipsciences.edu
Stephen H. Hamel Ph.D., ABPP shamel@ipsciences.edu
Su Li Lee Psy.D. slee@ipsciences.edu
Roman Lokhmotov, Psy.D. rlokhmotov@ipsciences.edu
Philip Scrofani Ph.D., ABPP pscrofani@ipsciences.edu
Craig Steven Titus S.T.D. Ph.D. cstitus@ipsciences.edu
Paul C. Vitz Ph.D. 1vitz@ipsciences.edu
Part-time Faculty
Margaret Laracy, Psy.D. mlaracy@ipsciences.edu
Lisa Klewicki, Ph.D. lklewicki@ipsciences.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Hadley Bergstrom, Ph.D. hbergstrom@ipsciences.edu
Patrick Graveline, Psy.D. pgraveline@ipsciences.edu
Stephen P. Grundman, Ph.D. sgrundman@ipsciences.edu
Peter Mango, Ph.D. pmango@ipsicences.edu
Marc Sebrechts, Ph.D. msebrechts@ipsciences.edu
Thomas Pillion III, M.D. tpillion@ipsciences.edu
Kathleen Dudemaine, Ph.D. kdudemaine@ipsciences.edu

 

Staff
President: Rev. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., J.D., J.C.L.
csikorsky@ipsciences.edu
Academic Dean : William J. Nordling, Ph.D.
wnordling@ipsciences.edu
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning: Laura Tucker, M.P.A. ltucker@ipsciences.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement: Jim O’Day, B.A., C.L.C.
joday@ipsciences.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs: Barry Sugarman, MBA, Ph.D.
bsugarman@ipsciences.edu
Director of Distance Learning Program: Stephen Grundman, Ph.D.
sgrundman@ipsciences.edu
Director of Admissions: Tambi Spitz, B.A.
tspitz@ipsciences.edu
Director of Enrollment Services & Registrar: Jennifer Karns, M.A.
jkarns@ipsciences.edu
Library Director: Jeffrey Elliott, M.S.L.S.
jelliott@ipsciences.edu
Dean of Students, Financial Aid Officer and Coordinator of International Students: Peter Mango, Ph.D.
pmango@ipsicences.edu
Chaplain: Fr. Daniel Wilson, L.C.
chaplain@ipsciences.edu
Coordinator of Student Services, Events & Planning: Nancy Flynn, A.A.
nflynn@ipsciences.edu
Marketing Associate: Jessie Tappel, B.A.
jessie.tappel@ipsciences.edu
Faculty Administrative Assistant: Rebecca Sheptock, B.A.
bsheptock@ipsciences.edu
Library Administrative Assistant: Jeff Balzarini, B.S.
jbalzarini@ipsciences.edu

 

Deans Emeriti
Founder and Dean Emerita: Gladys M. Sweeney Ph.D., gsweeney@ipsciences.edu

 

Board of Directors
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Naples, Florida
Mrs. Regina Donahue Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Mr. Christopher Nolan Potomac, Maryland
Prof. G. Alexander Ross, Ph.D. Vero Beach, Florida
Mrs. Lory Stabolepszy Great Falls, Virginia
Eugene Zurlo Kiawah Island, South Carolina
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C. Thornwood, New York
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland