Faculty

Staff and Board of Directors

President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., J.D., J.C.L. csikorsky@ipsciences.edu
Academic Dean William J. Nordling, Ph.D. wnordling@ipsciences.edu
VP for Institutional Effectiveness Laura Tucker, M.P.A. ltucker@ipsciences.edu
VP for External Affairs Jim O’Day, B.A., C.L.C. joday@ipsciences.edu
VP for Academic & Student Affairs Barry Sugarman, MBA, Ph.D. bsugarman@ipsciences.edu
Director of Online Product Development Stephen Grundman, Ph.D. sgrundman@ipsciences.edu
Associate VP of Student Affairs Tambi Spitz, B.A. tspitz@ipsciences.edu
Director of Enrollment Services Jennifer Karns, M.A. jkarns@ipsciences.edu
Director of Library Services & Financial Aid Jeffrey Elliott, M.S.L.S. jelliott@ipsciences.edu
Director of Strategic Projects Nancy Flynn, A.A. nflynn@ipsciences.edu
Assistant Director IPS Center Maya Ivankovic, Psy.D. mivankovic@ipsciences.edu
Business Manager Maria Steigmeier msteigmeier@ipsciences.edu
Director of Communications Jessie Tappel, M.S. jtappel@ipsciences.edu
Academic Affairs Assistant Becci Sheptock bsheptock@ipsciences.edu
Library Technical Assistant Jeffery Balzarini jbalzarini@ipsciences.edu

 

Board of Directors
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Naples, Florida
Mrs. Regina Donahue Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Mr. Christopher Nolan Potomac, Maryland
Prof. G. Alexander Ross, Ph.D. Vero Beach, Florida
Mrs. Lory Stabolepszy Great Falls, Virginia
Eugene Zurlo Kiawah Island, South Carolina
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C. Thornwood, New York
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland